I’m a Winner!

16Jul09

I’m getting a little lucky, it seems. I haven’t won things since I won that 5 lb. chocolate bar and a Michael Jackson coloring book in third grade or something. (My mom took the chocolate bar away because I was fat. Have you seen Weeds?…Anyway, off topic.) But in the last few months, I have won two, count ’em TWO, giveaways.

The first was through the Sew, Mama, Sew May Day Giveaway. I won foofanagle‘s Carrot Cake quilt and Gold Seeds fabric.

And just tonight, I found out that I won the Target eco-friendly giveaway at shelterrific. I’m not sure if I should reveal that just yet, but no one reads this, so there you go. So excited!

Now, if only I would win one of the AMAZING giveaways over at The Pioneer Woman. I’m talking, DSLRs!

No Responses Yet to “I’m a Winner!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

